#club75 | Betterlife - The Diary Game | 01-03-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Welcome to March!! Greetings good people of this community. Welcome to another session of my diary game. The day was a good day and I am happy to share it with all of you.

20220302_222232.jpg


The day started with me still up at 12:00am in the morning. I was up studying for my OHADA and MANEGERIAL ACCOUNTING courses to be written on that day. The shocker is I gave difficulties with both courses especially manegerial accounting. The challenge I face with OHADA is the recordings.
So I started starred studying from 9:00pm the previous day, when 12:00am came I said my midnight prayers then continued my studying till 3:00am.

My eyes were sore so I had to go to bed. I set my alarm for 6:00am but knowing myself, I set another alarm for 6:30am just in case. The sleep was obviously short and I struggled and managed to wake up fully at 6:15. O sat on my reading table to look at the books and I was seeing double 😹. I couldn't take it, I set another alarm for 7:15am and went back to bed at 6:45am. The alarm I set woke me up and I got ready for school.

Getting to school, my friend was already there so we were directed to a hall and we sat there waiting for the secretary to come and administer our exams. OHADA accounting was the first paper. It was quite trickish but your girl or pulled through. You know how accounting can be ambiguous right, the 3 hours we were given was even small especially when I got to the question on depreciation (my arch enemy 😹).
First paper was done and dusted. After a few minutes we were given the next paper. Managerial accounting wasn't that challenging so I finished before time.

Officially calling the first semester exam closed, I left school with my friend Lucia. We were both hungry so we decided to stop at Mami kati kati for lunch. This was at about 2:30pm.

PXL_20220301_122753705~2.jpg

This meal is so heavy I couldn't finish it. While eating, I called my friend Sally to ask if she was home so that I can come visit. When we were done eating, Lucia and I went our seprate ways. I went home, rested for a bit, changed into fresh clothes and headed over to Sally's.

PXL_20220228_095314059.PORTRAIT.jpg
A selfie for the road

My friend Sally does manicure and pedicure so when I got there, she was doing some pedicure on her grandma.
I sat in the living room waiting on her... but my eyes were giving up. A wave of unconquerable sleep came to me. I dived into my friends bedroom and took a nap.
Like 30 minutes after she woke me up to come and eat eru. I was full but I still ate, I mean who says no to eru. After eating we chatted for a bit but later I slept again. The exhaustion from sleepless nights due to exams was really affecting me.

I woke up at 6:40pm and noticed my friend had joined me in the sleep competition. I waited for a minute for my body to set before leaving her place. I left there, boarded a taxi to molyko where I live.
On my way I saw apples. I love apples so I told the driver to drop me there. I bought my apples and walked home.
Getting home I didn't like my apples. The shapes were funny and they had many scratches on them. Please remind me never to buy apples at night again.

Even though the apples were the way they were I still ate them. My 500frs cannot go like that. Later that night, I watched my series, did some power up posts, browsed on steemit then did my midnight prayer before going to bed.

That's how my day was like. Thanks for reading!!

Cc:
@iloveakuma
@lion99
@jonesfx
@breeze.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

See kati kati ehhh, kai @wase1234,

My 500frs cannot go like that.

I trust you 😂🤣😂

 2 years ago 

😹😹😹 lemme

 2 years ago 

Kaii, it us never easy preparing to write 2 accounting courses on the same day. You really had to stress up yourself 😅. Anyways.... We pray your results turn out favourable

 2 years ago 

Thank you
That's my prayer too

 2 years ago 

Ma'a you did not take fruit salad today?🤔

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha nope
I have another plan coming so I am taking a break with the fruit salad

 2 years ago 

Aahhhh I see because I'm used to see fruit salad on your post.
You future plangoes along with the plan of fruit salad?

 2 years ago 

Noho it doesn't
Fruit salad will start again as from the 14th

 2 years ago 

You are really determined ohh. Courage dear there are some tips that will help attaining your objective.
If you wish I can give them to you

 2 years ago 

They always say all students are the same but accounting students are different...

Don't worry about the recording. OHADA will always shock us.😅😅

You couldn't wait to take the picture first, you just had to bite the fufu first😅😅 sure say hunger be don reach climax.

 2 years ago 

It will be a good shock in Jesus name 😁

My brother I had to bite the fufu first ooo
The hunger was more than me

 2 years ago 

Amen!!!

Girls first of all over like chop.

 2 years ago 

Wow I can see the day was great I pray your results come out favourable

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

The way you open ya foot on the picture where you were about eating ehh😂😂

I'll not continue my comment

 2 years ago 

When eating Mami kati kati's kati kati u need to open your legs or the food will not go down 😹😹😹

 2 years ago 

😂😂 drink water it'll go down

 2 years ago 

That's the worst
U won't be able to wake up from that chair

 2 years ago 

Ok mami kati kati e reliable customer

 2 years ago 

You know say I be ya food plug noh
I go carry you go dey

 2 years ago 

Let Denzel hear🤣🤣🤣

I d wait alor

 2 years ago 

Hello madam misses @wase1234. Ashia for your writing. I hope and pray the results will be great . I thought you show your friend Lucia on the pic but don't worry you will show her next time. Happy for you ,take time and rest ...I pray for zero resit in the name of steemit🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha
Amen!!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

The day was really amazing on your side.

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44