#club100 | Betterlife - The Diary Game | Week before big Exams | 15-02-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steem Cameroonians, hope you all are doing great. Sorry I haven't really been active by posting. Exams are coming up so your home girl is really busy getting ready. Nevertheless I am always with you in upvotes and comments.

I also took time to stock myself with diary games of the whole week alongside pictures😁. Pictures are evidence right?! Moving into the main issue, here's my diary game for Tuesday the 15th. Sit back and enjoy!!

20220220_193158.jpg
I woke up that Tuesday morning feeling good. Some course mates and I had organized a study group where we will meet up everyday from Tuesday to Sunday to help each other prepare for the exams. Some suggested we go to campus A for the class and others including me suggested the campus B. Since campus B was the better option we agreed to meet there. So I took my bath, got my books and set out for campus B.
Arriving at campus B the whole campus was full with level 200 and 300 students hanging around.

They were writing thier exams this week so obviously that's why they were on campus. We searched for a class but couldn't find any that was free. The people who chose campus B forgot how the school's population has increased. My friends and I had no choice but to march to campus A.

We got to campus A and settled down. We prayed then listed out our problems in tax accounting. Yes tax accounting was the first on our timetable. It was already about 12:00pm. Normally our study session is from 11:00am to 5:00pm but due to the delay that happened we started late.

PXL_20220215_125842666~2.jpg
Around 3pm my stomach started grumbling. I hadn't eaten anything since morning. I went out to buy something. I saw only apples. Then it's like 6 apples for 200frs!!! As in where are we heading to in the economy ehhh. Anyways I bought the apples. Another yawa was that there was no water to wash them so I couldn't eat them. I stayed hungry like that. We finished with taxation and transferred to business ethics. We trashed some questions on that one.

All our problems were solved by 4pm. We said our closing prayers and departed. When I got home, the first thing I did was to ravage those apples.

PXL_20220215_161752268.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

I rested then revised what we studied today. The real hunger now picked me up and carried me to the store to go buy what I will eat. I bought potatoes and eggs then came home and fried them.

PXL_20220215_182642130~2.jpg
@graciella my tray is back 😹.

I ate and rested then took my bath. I watched my Philippines series then studied the subject for the next day before saying my prayers and then going to bed.

Cc:
@majerius
@breeze.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow!!! @wase1234 my crush!, i must confess i am happy for you in this diary game. Let me start by commenting on the support received. Its wonderful and encouraging.
As for 6 apples for 200?
like seriously we get that size here at 350frs for 1...

 2 years ago 

@wase1234 good luck with your exams.
Why you no leave that egg brown fine noh
Appetite

 2 years ago 

Thank you Praiz
I like the egg 🍳 moist 😁

 2 years ago 

Okay ma

 2 years ago 

Aawwww.. thats what its always like, you just hv to keep pushing

 2 years ago 

Today you changed from fruit salad to apples that great.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha yes I did

 2 years ago 

I know to some extent your eating habits

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha ok na

 2 years ago 

It is always stressful to prepare an exam but anyway courage to you

 2 years ago 

At least you are back. Welcome back on board

 2 years ago 

Hihihi
I'm not back yet
Just taking out time to write one or two things

 2 years ago 

You de fat so weh na over chop 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

It's a good thing you comment and upvotes when you're kind of busy to write your own post.
Welcome back

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I don see the runaway tray.
But you won't be missed 😂😂
Goodluck with exams oh

 2 years ago 

I will be missed 🥺
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48