#club100 | Betterlife - The Diary Game | 13-02-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

20220214_010657.jpg
Hello guys... here's my diary game of yesterday.

I crossed over from the previous day into yesterday without sleeping. Since exams is on the way sleep is limited. I continued studying up till 2:00am. I set my alarm for 8:am so I would have time to prepare for church. I selected my outfit before I hit the bed.

Luckily my alarm rang this time around and I woke up at 8:00am. I played my gospel tracks on my speaker as I got ready for church. I also recorded myself vibing to one of the songs. Before I left the house, I took a selfie for the road.

PXL_20220213_080907011.jpg
I left the house already in the church spirit. I got to church just in time. The first service was over and people were still getting settled for the second service. I found myself a seat. Weirdly the girl sitting next to me kept staring at me like she has never seen a another female before. Obviously I had to ignore her.

Today was youth Sunday so the youths led the service. The preaching was good. The theme for this Sunday was "be disciplined in your christian race". Also the performance from the young presbyterians and the christian youth fellowship was really captivating. It shows they did alot of practice for this Sunday.
All the activities took quite a while but I stayed though. Can't leave church without benediction right.

I was tired when I got home so I just bought some bread and ate with chocolate then took a nap. I woke up at 4:00pm and dived into studying immediately. I felt hungry around 7:00pm. I fried ripe plantains and eggs to eat.

PXL_20220213_182457563.jpg
After eating I took a break from studying and watched tv while browsing on steemit at the same time. At 9:pm I returned to the books. I felt my head pounding after 2 hours of reading so I took another break. During my break I peeled paw paw and chopped in a bowl then I squeezed an orange inside.

When I was done eating I returned to the books again. That's how my day went.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I see you had a wonderful day there. Thanks for sharing such good content on steemit. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 merci 🙂

 2 years ago 

Ma'am somebody no Di feel say you dis write exams ehhh

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha I have techniques to maximize my time

 2 years ago 

Wow only enjoyment 😋😋😋

 2 years ago 

You gerit?

 2 years ago 

Wow looking so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, I can see your day was full of booking 😂. Time spent in the house of God is always great. You had a wonderful day....

I wish you the best with your exams 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hard work pays my dear.keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you Mme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24