Daily thoughts with Bloom: What IF

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I am about to take you down my thoughts one more time, and as you my fellow steemians journey with me you can drop more comments below on what you think, thank you.
Let's Think this thought in a thinkinable way that is beyond what is thinkable or can be thought.
237673123935_status_b727516a895e4499af2f8b7660b66e5a.jpg

What IF putting myself in the others' shoes is better than throwing judgment without reflection.

What if bending the knee and not trying to Mr always Right will bring the peace I need.

WHAT IF, I share a nice cloth with my neighbour, not just the one I want to throw away.

WHAT IF, I keep the smile everyday because problem no dey finish and with time ei go better.

WHAT IF, I put all my trust in God, Will he not be faithful to the end?.

Let me here your own "WHAT IF".

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What if i didn't read this post, i wouldn't be in a state of confusion that i am now

 2 years ago 

😹😹😹😹😹

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Hahahahhahha, brother, confusion is sweet at times hahahaha

 2 years ago 

What if I was a boy

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, wow what a question

 2 years ago 

Ahear
Life is just full of what if's

 2 years ago 

Yes , alot alot

 2 years ago 

Well I think bending a knee and not trying to be Mr. Always right is what most people need👌

 2 years ago 

Yes really

 2 years ago 

😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76