#Club100: The Diary Game - DEFENCE DAY( 12-07-22)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello guys and trust you all are fine, and as usual life is not easy but more Grease to your elbows.

I woke up as early as I could so as to prepare for this day, the Defence day of the Level 7 students of the Medical School at Université des Montagnes in Bangangté
It was a glorious day, as they celebrate the end to their long long run of 7years.

IMG_20220712_092536.jpg

Particularly I had my Seniors whose Defence I could not miss, Doctor Fonguazi
Mary, Doctor Rudel Mvogo , Dr. Nana Tutu Desmond. They all performed very well in their different presentations with the least mark among them being 88%

23778733498_status_a348aa3ad46d4c2cb059c4261c7daba0.jpg

Strange enough, many of them invited me to their events to preside over it at MC, it occured to me how my services as an MC were extremely worthy of appreciation. I felt honoured , by the way my services were highly needed.
That was not the important thing though
the main issue on the programme was where to go and eat.

IMG_20220712_124942.jpg

So I first of all made my way to Penka Hotel just some 2.5 km away from the main town of Bangangté, it was for Doctor Mary's event.
There was so much to eat and so much to drink.
Chai I ate so so much until I was stuff.

We we're glad for the latest Doctor in town
we prayed for her, made wishes for her to reach the top.
She has always been a Mother to me and I have always been happy to be part of her event.

Later that evening I made my way to a junior student's house because of the preparation for the Clinical exam that had to take place the next day in the town's of Bafoussam ,Badjoun and Bangangté.

We revised till about 1am and then. the forced of nature came for us, as we dozed off in sleep.
So thank you for reading, that is how the going went.

IMG_20220712_124936.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waaahh the choppers
Defense is sweet when there are good results and also good food to eat and drink. Congrats to all the doctors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62