The Diary game 21/05/2021: Friday activity (Distribution of none food items to the Elderly people and Disability In Bamenda 2).

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my steemians, greatings to all, I got up today with_Diary game May 21_2021: Distribution of none food items to Elderly people and Disability In Bamenda 2.

Dear God I thanks you for life and everything you are doing with me and family how long you have taking me too for good health, protection and favor.when I wake up in the morning it was late because I have a long night.Then I wake up from bed I pray layed my bed nicely do my house chores, went to the washroom took my shower after that I went to the field reaching the field few minutes late when my colleague has started distribution so I join them from one household to another under a heatic 🌞 sun I felt tire and hungry.

20210506_095312.jpg
Pictures of Colleague, Disability, Elderly people and I

By 2pm we when out for lunch and return back to the field.

20210506_094919.jpg
Distribution of 5 litter Container to disability.

At 5pm we close and return home safely it's was really tiring day full of great experience in the field work.
Sincere
@vio0000
CC
@aro.steem
@skylinebuds

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow your day was spend perfectly .thank God you guys sacrificed your day in moving round Bamenda just to distribute none food items to the disability people..God will bless you guys for that work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38