//Best day//My Diary game//Friday 14/05/2021// Feeling Extremely happy to see my Classmate for more than 10years.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemian good evening hope all had great day am so grateful to share with you my best day on Thursday 13/05/2021.

I got up in the morning at 5:30am and do my morning devotion after I finish my devotion I fixed my bed and I when to brush my teeth and took my bath and dress up.Later on I cleaned the house and mop the floors.
It was at 9:00am my phone ring and I rushed to pick it but saw strength number I ingorned it cos I don't pick unknown number, the phone keeps ringing for 5times the 6times time I pick put it on loud speaker reason being that it was those boys or scammer so I never broder to say hello but what to hear the voice frist so he say hello Babe Vio three times before I respond Babe Vio is the number they call me back in secondary School as I respond and ask who's him he say it "Theophilus alias PJ" I exclaimed and shouted wow happy to hear from you for my than 10 years now I ask him everything about him how come he have my number he say he take my number form our Maths teacher.
Meanwhile on our discussion he ask me where I live I told him and he say by 12noon he will come pick me up for a day we ended our communication.By 11:00am I take my coffee I never broder to dress up cos I know he's always a joking never seriously so it was 12noon I heard a knot on the door surprised to see it PJ I welcome him and I hurrying up and 👗 dressed and we when out have a walk, chat, have fun together

IMG-20210519-WA0017.jpg
My Long time classmates and I

Finally 4pm I was back home.It was a great surprise and extremely great day spend with him for many years now and I never believe I will see PJ again so excited to see him.
A great thanks to steemit Cameroon and viewers.

Regard
@vio0000

CC
@yeesja
@blessingbih
@worldservices123
@tenguhatanga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow after a so long time u guys meet again i can feel the joy in your heart mom
It was indeed a great day

It's really a day never to forget thanks for reading dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38