The diary game 30:06:2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening to everyone . I would be happy to shear with you today how i spent my day of today . It was a very wonderful day as I got up from bed in the morning first thing after cleaning my mouth I when to the farm at 6:30
DSC_0005.JPG

![DSC_0004.JPG](UPLOAD FAILED)

DSC_0011.JPG
with my mom and sister so as to check on her corn and other food items in the farm . I return back home at 2pm in the afternoon then I had a little fun and play time with my sister before going to bath

DSC_0003.JPG

. After finish bathing it was already 5pm I had to check on my puppies to ensure the are doing good then more to that give them good
DSC_0012.JPG
. Moreover I help my mom to cook dinner which was rice and granut soup
DSC_0008.JPG

. It was a splendid day . Event do it was stressful but I really enjoyed my day .
Thanks for you concerned

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love your puppies bro the look amazing and also you should keep up with the hard work am sure your mom is proud of you as a son

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55