Steem Cameroon Bestday contest 31st July 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians it is with a lot of excitement that I share with you all my best day of last week, I hope you find it interesting

My best day of last week had to be Sunday the 31st of July, July is always my favourite month of the year seeing as it is my month of birth.
This particular Sunday was my best day of the week for several reasons. The first one being that my aunt and I were invited for a Sunday service in a church called Revival fire ministry at Mile 8 Maknkon, we honoured the invitation and it was a powerful service, their worship team was on fire, we sang and danced so much, and the preaching was so good.
It was a wonderful service and by 2pm we were back home.

DSC_0209.JPG

DSC_0207.JPG

When I got home and changed my outfit I left immediately for my very good friend Marinette's place where I went to pay her a visit, it had been several months since I paid her a visit at home and she was so thrilled to have me, before I got there she had already been anxiously waiting for me, immediately I got there we just went directly to the kitchen to prepare some food.
We have this tradition of always cooking together each I visit her, she had already prepared all the ingredients and we just went directly to cooking our Bush meat and plantains.
After cooking we had our delicious meal and juice while catching up on all that had been happening while we were apart.
We had So much gisting and laughter it was a fun day, we also had the time to play station 4, she had to teach me, since that's her favourite game and I had no idea about how it works, she kept on defeating me till we stopped. At the end of the day I learnt a thing or two about the game and that's how our time together went and I returned home very happy and satisfied.

DSC_0211.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50