The Diary Game Better life | 31-May-2023| 25% to null

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone!

IMG_20220817_182647_953.jpg

Beautiful Raining weather in Lahore. Captured pic from my house roof

Hopefully everyone will be good here. I am also fine . I am @uzma4882 from Lahore Pakistan. Here's with going to share my first #diarygame publication in your very active and supportive community. Hopefully you will be enhanced my motivation through showing your love and support to continue my sharing quality contents with you all.


I am mother of two kids and like everyone my day becomes start with the early time of morning . I first made the meals for both of kids. And then become fresh. And take some fresh air from my backyard. Then like ever housewives routine of the day , I also go for Kitchen and made breakfast for my husband and myself. Today weather of Lahore is 23° 🌦️. I enjoyed my breakfast in loving raining weather.


At the meanwhile, My loving kids were get up . I got busy to take care of them. I feed them and changed their clothes. Both were got busy to play with their toys. I cleaned my home and then take out some time for #steemit for go through notifications and as a Mod replied on Users posts and shared my some activities.

IMG-20230430-WA0001.jpeg

I cooked Chicken Biryani for everyone lovers. Seriously that was too delicious one.

After words, I cooked Chicken Biryani rice because of very pleasant day. Kids and my husband too love Biryani rice. At the afternoon time , I got some nap along with my kids.


Before evening time, I get up and made tea for me and cooked some snacks for kids. We enjoyed animated series and our tea time. At the meanwhile I checked my Steemit for any new update and try to active in supportive communities for showing my dedication with them.

IMG_20230525_121401_342.jpg

My daughter and son got busy in playing with their toys

Any how, Now my husband time is come back to home. I wind up the messy thing's and organized the room. He came and joined to us in dinner 🍽️ time. Kids were got busy to play and listing stories with him. I got busy too for sharing my quality publications in different Communities and promoted my publications too on Twitter Blockchain of social media and then we lay on bed for sleep.

Screenshot_20230531-172020_1.png

Shared my Publication on Twitter for promotion

Dear Fellows and Community mentors, This is actual my daily routine along with my kids at home Being a house wife and active user of Steemit. Hopefully my first post in your community will be accepted for support for appreciation. And I will able to develop good engagement with you all. See you soon.

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings my sister @uzma4882! Your post is truly amazing, capturing & the essence of your daily routine with your kids . The beautiful pictures add an extra touch to your story and i really appreciate your thoughts . 💖💖

Thanks for reviewing on my publication and shared your valuable views. JazakAllah. Stay blessed you too.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

@wilmer1988 Thanks for support. Hopefully my post will be selected in best pics for support. Hope for the good ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66