THE DIARY GAME. IN THE BUSINESS OF COURSE THERE ARE RESULTS. 18/2/22steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello all friends, greetings to see you again in this community, and I hope all is well.
At this time I will post my activities today which were very fun when visiting my uncle's garden with the size of papaya fruit, so I titled this post, THERE ARE BUSINESS OF COURSE THERE ARE RESULTS

11986492_1606607752894899_8494071569156804020_n.jpg

Today I woke up very early because I didn't want to wake up late today, coincidentally today I also wanted to walk to my uncle's garden which is not far from where I currently live,

Because I have nothing to do today I visited my uncle's house and plan to visit some people I need to help me at home in making a thanksgiving event on this trip I accidentally visited my uncle's papaya garden where I saw a lot of big papaya trees and fertile

Because I saw a lot of papaya fruit, I felt excited and wanted to have a papaya garden like my uncle, it was really extraordinary, indeed my uncle was known as a farmer who had a hobby of growing many plants who were successful in his farming business, so in my village, uncle is the idol of the farmers everyone, a lot of knowledge is shared on how to care for and maintain plants so that they grow well and thrive

After a few hours at my uncle's house, at noon I went home and brought some papayas from my uncle's garden.

Thank you my friend for reading this post.

regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Thank you brother for resteeming my post.Be blessing be upon you,in Jesus almihgty name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67