Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 30 June 2024

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

cover.png

Greetings to beloved steemian friends and good health to the STEEM CAMEROON community team Everyone definitely has many beautiful moments in their life to experience, there are things that happen in the day that you don't know at all, and there are also the best moments that might happen intentionally as a surprise for anyone who will experience them. In the last few days, I I also had the best days that I can't forget, to this day I still remember them every time I remember them

168994016_2955095611482524_6977508317069333853_n.jpg

On that Sunday, June 30 2024, I was anxious and sad, because that day was the last day I had to pay off my tuition fees this semester, and I was really faced with really extraordinary difficulties, so I had to go there. I came here to borrow money to pay off my tuition fees this semester, but what can I do? I'm a weak human being and people find it difficult to provide help to me because I'm seen as not having much wealth, and they're afraid I won't be able to pay it.
Day after day I try hard to get money to cover my tuition fees, because all the other students have paid their tuition fees, only I am left who is still unclear about the fees that I can pay,

tab.png

With perseverance and never giving up, my efforts seemed to have no results at all, but it was as if I had just resigned myself to this problem, and I had to live this life so that it continued according to my hopes.

GOOD DAY FOR ME

After a week of trying to borrow some money, from neighbors and close friends, I couldn't get it, and to be precise, on Sunday 30 June 2024, a friend of mine came to me and offered to join one of the coin businesses that would provide benefits. for each member,

17796416_1826980310960732_60352358306835464_n.jpg

I don't think I want to increase my mind and continue to be confused about this business, but I also had time to discuss several things about the business, because I was in a period of panic about my tuition fees, in fact the answer that surprised me was answered by my friend named Heriadi This is, because he has some Crypto that he currently has, and can give it to me to pay off my college costs, with the agreement that after I get a bonus from the business later I must be able to return it, and then again I will take the bonus for myself after I pay it off. .
I also agree with my friend's argument, because coins are not in the form of money, I have to register a blockchain first and an Indodax account to exchange crypto coins for currency.

ind.png

It really made my heart feel relieved, and it was as if the burden disappeared instantly, and then after I got some money, I paid off all my tuition fees which had been in arrears.

14657390_1722622844729813_336442916728881244_n.jpg

31899177_2062084710783623_3172334386095849472_n.jpg

This is my good day, with my meeting with my garden who has this crypto business, and I feel very helped by it, and really makes Sunday a very good day for me this week

Thank you friends, that's my post, to fulfill my participation in this contest, and next I invite @patjewell @mesola and also @cgant to take part in this contest.

Thank you very much
@ustazkarim

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend

I'm really happy for you having Such a wonderful friend of yours. He really saved you from your tuition fee. Never easy taking charge as a student all by yourself.

Good luck 🤞

 2 months ago 

Thank you friend, I'm happy with your comment

 2 months ago 

It was really your best day, looking at you and friend with a unique dressing.

 2 months ago 

Thank you friend, we will always experience beautiful days when we never expect them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46