The Diary Game: Visiting My Sister /1/4/24/

in Steem Cameroonlast month


Image snapped with my phone

Hello everyone, how are we all doing? I believe we are doing so fine. An occupied one week is not a criteria for not sharing my dairy with you all. Permit me to share with you all how the above mentioned date unfolded.

I woke up from my sleep with no issues all thanks to God, I carried out my chores, took my breakfast and then freshened up. It was a long week full of daily activities in preparation for my aunty's burial so my hands were always busy in most of the hour.

In the afternoon, I got a call from my sister to pay her a visit since I had informed her of my travelling. I felt so week that afternoon I couldn't step an inch, but my mum reauested I manage to go there.

I had to freshen up again just so I'll get strenth and it kind of worked. My siblings and Ieft to my elder sister's place and when we arrived there, my niece danced to our arrival like a dog dancing round the owner.

We were welcomed and my sister was happy because she was going to cook with ease today since we were going to look after her the child. She decided to prepare something simple for us to hold our body with before entering to the main business of the day, so she left to the kitchen.

I was still recovering from my ill health so I didn't have much strength to sit upright and play with my niece especially when my younger sister left to buy something. After some minutes, she returned with some chewables to boost my spirit. So while waiting for the food we had some appitizers.

Images taken with my phone

After having my appetizer, my niece's hair was waiting for me so I had to do the needful, it was going to be her first time of making her hair, so I was nervous how she was going to react. She really behaved until she slept off and I now had the full ground to Myself.


Images snapped with my phone

When that was finally over, we were served rice, after which we went back to playing with our niece while the mum engaged in one or two.


Image taken with my phone

It was now time to draw the curtain since it was already night. Our in-law saw us to the main road and we boarded a tricycle home safely.

I appreciate you all for going through my dairy and I hope to read from you all too.

Gracias ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69