The Diary Game: Shopping Spree /13/3/24

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago


Image captured with my phone

Hello everyone, I trust we are marching onward in this month of March and so far it has been an amazing one. I really missed sharing my dairy with you all due to some unforseen circumstances but I'm glad it has been rectified.

Appreciating God's goodness everyday we make it alive goes a long way to making our day a fruitful one. The night was a lovely one as I slept like a log of wood enjoying the downpour which came with an enjoyable breeze and an artificial breeze from my fan making me feel like i was in paradise☺️.

I got out of bed as early as I could imagine, after my prayers the first thing which came to my mind was food, as if i slept with an empty stomach. I suspended everything I bhad doing just to warm my food and have my breakfast before any other thing.


Image taken with my phone

After my stomach was satisfied, I gathered momentum to carry out my chores. I realized I haven't paid much attention to my storage cart for a while and it was really messy, washing it was the only option I had, so I washed and arranged it satisfactorily.


Picture snapped with my phone

After all was done, I fell so weak I couldn't stand due to the medication which I'm on, I found a place to lay my head just to regain my stength and I ended up sleeping for a while only to wake up to a meal my friend brought for me, so i took it as my lunch.


Image taken with my phone

The rice was really sumpteous, who knows if that was what gave me the strength I needed for my remaining activities for the day 🤷. After eating, I freshened up and spent the whole afternoon looking for what to wear out.

When I could come up with something, I went straight to where I was supposed to pick up something I bought, but wasn't fortunate seeing the person so I had to wait for a while. Finally I was attented to and I got my glasses which I'm trying as much as I can to like 😢.


Image captured with my phone

From there, I went straight to meeting with my mentor to rectify the challenge I faced trying to access something on this platform, since I informed him prior to that time I meet him and everything was taken care of.

From there, I strolled with my friend to where his generator was being repaired and it didn't look like the generator was going to be delivered soon so I went to say hi to my long standing customer which I haven't seen for a long time and ended up patronizing her.

Images snapped with my phone

There after, I meet up with my sister at a fashion shop to choose the material I'll be needing her to sew for me for our aunt's funeral. Through her aid, I got something I'm sure I'll like when it's ready.


Picture snapped with my phone

She had other things to purchase so i waited for her, while waiting it was noticable that work was still going on in ernest for the workers, as there were all up and doing by the time we were there.


Image snapped with my phone

After everything was concluded there, we headed back home but then stoped on our way to buy one or two at the city's plaza. On getting to the house we both feel so exhausted no one volunteered to prepare a meal so we both sipped garri for dinner.


Image snapped with my phone

I appreciate you all for going through my dairy and I hope to read from you all too.

GRACIAS ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44