contest : "Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - September 07, 2024."

in Steem Cameroonyesterday (edited)

Hi steem to all of the cameroon community. I hope you are well. Wishing everyone a healthy and normal day in the community. Today we bring you a beautiful diary game content. Which is going to be presented in this wonderful competition.

IMG_20240907_110709.jpg

I like to travel a lot. This morning I thought I would go out for a while. Now I will go to the words so I was thinking. In the meantime, it felt a little far from home. There is a new place. Let's go to Maury Abasi. It is a very nice place. Quiet and charming environment.

IMG_20240907_105117.jpg

Look at the world with an open mind. Travel is the best thing in life. I find peace with nature, I find my happiness on the way of travel. New places, new people, new experiences—travel is the best knowledge development in our lives. The knowledge we gain through travel is not available in any book or page. Only some money is needed for travel. Boundless skies, unknown roads—travel is what I enjoy so much. Standing by the lake, lost in nature. There is joy and love hidden in every moment of the journey. Sitting by the river, the mind is filled with the softness of greenery. Traveling is not only a change of place, but also a unique opportunity to get to know yourself. Which makes one's personality more creative. Every moment spent in the lap of nature will be written in golden letters on the pages of memory. I think so.

There is joy in discovering new things in exploring the unknown. We are constantly learning. The best lessons of life are hidden in the solitude of nature. The beauty we discover through travel is indescribable. This wholeness is possible through travel.

IMG_20240907_110744.jpgIMG_20240907_110738.jpg

Today I wandered from morning till noon. The water of this lake is quite black. Despite that. Little kids don't feel like messing around with this pony. I saw them jumping for joy.It has become a cloud. I am very happy now it will rain. It is raining a little bit. A slight chill. What a different feeling. Rain wet body in this open environment. It's like I'm in a different heaven.

The cruelty of fate did not give. It didn't rain anymore

Rain wet days are not really enjoyed anymore. Since it's noon here. As there are no eateries near this lake. A shop where Sudhu only makes Singhara. That singara had to be eaten.

IMG_20240907_105920.jpgIMG_20240907_105905.jpg

Singara tastes very nice. I forgot to eat this singara. That's how many servings I'm eating in total. It contains almonds and butter beans. I was quite attracted.

ABC
Namebdtsteem
Singara20 ৳1.23$

I turned again. Wander around here. I see detailed fields and fields. I return home in the afternoon. Get fresh at home and take a nap. There was a lot of wandering throughout the day. Today's organized my diary game.

I'm invite my friends; @uduak01, @nsijoro,

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpz1VGjzkvSFRMwuxWqb7pmsTRnakrB89UEsK15qrjz7DzibAj6jRwJRvtNTrdXWmp2wHFmQia.png

AB
Photographerme
Categorycontest
Devicerealme c25y

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1YHANzkp5ZRo7omgvEVxXymtHcFFrTyt72As4ZKs5NDLz1xiBh88Z6chTCLJf1HAhWX1F5fYYvpGgakKF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33