The Dairy game, Sunday 11/04/21steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi beautiful people, this is one of my favorite moments where i get to tell you guys how my day went.
I was awaken by the sound of my neighbor's loud music around 4am, he had gotten up early and started playing gospel music. It got me very angry that his music was too loud and i couldn't go back to sleep. However after sometime, i found myself enjoying the music and shaking my legs rhythmically to it. That was how my Sunday started with music. I feel so energized when ever music is being played around me so before i knew it, i threw the blanket to one side of the room, was up and doing my chores. I cleaned my room, then took a bath, brushed up and by 6am i was ready for the market.
Since it was still too early to start going to the market, i spent about 45mins going through my phone checking out steemit, whatsapp Facebook and other social Media platforms.
At around 6:45, i started on my way to the market and by 7am i was at the market. I opened the shop and another business day began.

Screenshot_20210413-065441.png

Nothing interesting really happens at the market as all we do there is to sell. So from that 7am i sold till it was 2pm when i decided to call it a day and go home.
I had not eaten since morning, so i couldn't resist the aroma when i passed by a pock place on my way home.

IMG_20210411_154209.jpg

As if i was hypnotized, or under some sort of spell, i just walked to the place and bought two slices of pock with money that i had programed for a different thing without a second thought.
I decided to pass by my cousin's place before going home. His mom had prepared ndole and ripe plantain and i was served some, which i enjoyed with the pock.

IMG_20210411_160358.jpg

I left my cousins place at around 6am, and since we are in thesame quarter, it took me about 5mins to get home. When i got home, i took a bath and just laid on my bed watching TV and moments later, i was snoring.

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46