The dairy game.19/09/21. 25% of post payout goes to steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi friends,i just want to begin by saying that, i am very proud to be a steemian, and i am very thankful for this opportunity to be here and to share with you guys my diary games.I Am a shy guy by nature, however expressing myself through, my dairy games has opened me to a world of possibilities.

My Day

My day started with my mom shouting my name through my window. She wanted me to activate her credit, from her mobile money account.I was still so drowsy as i had slept pretty late on Saturday night.With a sight, I managed to drag myself out of bed.Hm Mothers.
When I had activated her credit, I took a bath and started on my way to the market.

It was a Sunday, so the market was boring as usual however something terrible happened.
Remember in my other post I told you guys that the market was under construction?, since people need to get into these shops as fast as possible, the builders work even under the rain.It had rained so hard and was just drizzling when we suddenly heard a crumbling sound and the cry of a child.We ran to the scene just to find out that one of the walls being constructed had crumble on a kid passing beside it.A worker had climbed a ladder that leaned on the wet and unstable wall there by pushing the wall. The kid was quickly pulled from under the bricks and taken to the hospital. Luckily, he had just bruises and the doctor said he will be fine.


picture of wall with kid still under

From the market, I came home and my mom was preparing rice and egisi soup.I helped her grind the egisi, and then took a bath.Thirty minutes later, I was eating rice and egisi soup.

when I was done eating, I just watched movies for the rest of the day.
pic of movies.

thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Merde we thankGod for the child's survival ohh.lol our Moms love us so much they just enjoy disturbing at anytime..😊

 3 years ago 

I'm glad the child made it. God is in control oh! Thank you so much for this great piece.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46