Steem Cameroon contest: Record my status volume 4, 22/09/21. 25% of post payout goes to steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi steemians, these are my screen WhatsApp statuses for today.
The first status is a motivational quote. This status is to motivate those who feel that they are going slow in life.This is to tell them that going slow on the right track is better than going fast on the wrong track.
Screenshot_20210922-225519_1.jpg
The second screen shot shows most of the participants of Big Brother Cameroon sleeping.Fhish is a musician, who is also a drug user. So the caption says fhish must have prepared "Happy Rice" for everybody in there 🤣🤣🤣.
Screenshot_20210922-225450_1.jpg
This third status sweet me pass.I had this girl, and she also complains that I don't comment on her status.I never noticed it though and I guess that's how more guys out there our.

Screenshot_20210922-225507_1.jpg
Three words better than i love you is "you don chop" I actually downloaded this meme from a WhatsApp TV.It's so funny though I don't think that it is a fair comparison.I think If someone loves you, they will obviously ask you if you have eaten.But not everyone that will asked if you have eaten actually loves you.
Screenshot_20210922-225500_1.jpg
If you are in crypto, you should know CZ especially if you are using whenever this guy tweets, the market always goes down. This time around his tweet was really ironical.He tweeted that he is bullish but instead, the market went down.🤣🤣
Screenshot_20210922-231023_1.jpg
These are my statuses for today.i hope you enjoyed It.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahhaha chop don done really sounds good to replace I love you 😂😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Your day was indeed a busy, this contest really takes a lot of time and patience, keep you

 3 years ago 

How are you
*3words better than i love you
Because it paves the way or all you solutions depending on the response you give😂🤣😂.
I always avoid having to ask the question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77