Steem Cameroon contest || Record my status volume 4 : 20/09/21. 25% of post pay out goes to steem-cameroon

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

There are many contests in steem Cameroon, but I find this particular contest amazing because i catch so much fun, going through the status of people whose phone number I don't have. Now they will be able to view my own status too.

Screenshot_20210920-202444_1.jpg
The market was totally red today, as btc fell more than %10. There was a panick sell-off of most alt coins.Only my crypto friends reacted to this status especially those who got liquidated.It was at this level that I entered the market. Warren Buffett once said "Be greedy when others are fearful and be fearful when others are greedy"

Screenshot_20210920-202505_1.jpg
I regularly use my WhatsApp status to promote steemit. From time to time I get curious viewers asking me about steemit and how it works. I am always so happy to enlighten them about steemit.
Screenshot_20210920-202520_1.jpg
This status is a video of a Jamaican man, raping about the uses of cucumber. Here are his exact words.
"Raw in salad is one of the use,as a base of your vegitable juice, another suprise put a slice on your eye take away the dryness revitalize.oh yes
One thing I have left cucumber can also help with bad breath, wash away the bacteria that cause the odour.Cucumber water instead of soda.cucumber cucumber cucumber.🤣🤣

Screenshot_20210920-202458_1.jpg
This picture was bought by my dad but i loved the picture so much that I had to "steal" it from his parlour and put in my own house. When ever I look at this picture, I think of my mum.I can never repay her for her love.The caption of the photo too just melts my heart. "she knows the value of everything"

Screenshot_20210920-202449_1.jpg
After posting some serious stuffs, I decided to lighten the mood a bit.
This last status is rather funny and unrealistic, because when we were kids, we were excited at anything meat-like that we found in our plate because even dead chicken were hard to come by.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🤣😂🤣. I like your last status upload, very funny

 3 years ago 

Your status are crazy😂😂😂💔that man raping about cocumber if only he knew of what that fruit is today😂💔🤦‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45