The Diary Game: Setting A New Apartment And Others Engagement||26/03/2024||

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Good Day my fellow steemians in the community and on steemit platform in general,it is a pleasure to me hearing from you t guys,i will like to share my excitement experience about yesterday. It was a very special day that breaks records of in my life.

Morning Activities

It was a beautiful day ever in my life, I woke up from sleep and I do my devotional prayer,by 6 o'clock AM,I had a call from my uncle and she told me about the appointment I was looking for,so I didn't wait to have a second thought of it. I call him that am coming over to see the apartment,so by 8 O'clock am,I went there and she showed me the house,it was # 280,/00 naira in my local currency Nigeria. So I went straight to the owner of the house and make payment of the apartment.

1000006287.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8

It was very nice and attractive,clean and well painted.
I needed to pack in immediately,so I went to back home at arranged my self packing all my belongings from the previous location.
</p/

Afternoon Activities

In the afternoon,l as I packed in newly,I started with the bedroom to set up the room with the bed,it took me time to arrange it and put other things in order.

1000006294.jpg
Tecno pop 8
After setting up the room,I placed my photograph on the world as a sign of Room ownership ,
After that time I was done with room,I went to the toilet to clean it and make it to be clean .
It took me time to run the sanitation in side the toilet because it is convenient,it needs to be cleaned.

1000006291.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
The picture shows the prove of the toilet, that I did the cleaning.

I later went to the parlor and set it in a small pattern. I was all joy to me, that I had a good apartment and nothing was so good than me having a good apartment to stay.

1000006297.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
This was my center table that I set just to make it a normal house at least someone have a place to keep something on the table..

The Evening Activities

I was so tired and Weak after doing all the activities in the new apartment, later in the evening I was hungry and I needed to get something to eat.so I prepared dinner.

1000006317.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop
I was so happy to be in my new apartment mostly the kitchen.
It was okro soup with Fresh Fish,it took me some time to finish up everything in the kitchen.
This was my delicious delicacy that I Cook.

1000006320.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
It was a nice experience so and a wonderful day having a good apartment to stay not like the other other place I stay.

Thank you for having me and going through my post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67