The Diary Game: My Weekend Home work And Others Engagement|03/08/2024|

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago
Hello steemit greetings to you my people,it a nice moment as am on the platform, because here I will meet with good articles or post that do improve my vocabulary and also learning a lot of life happening around the world. I will like to share with you my weekend post.

In the morning when it was 7 O'clock am,I was doing a lot of my morning sanitation cleaning up the environment and washing my clothes and other things in the kitchen. As a matter of fact,I was up and doing to finished up everything thing before 10 O'clock so as to go out for another engagement of the day.

1000004348.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
The picture shows me in side the room dusting and mopping the floor and removing unused documents.
It was a serious work that morning.

In the afternoon,I was at the work to also do cleaning up,I don't always open my office on Saturdays for business,I normally use it for cleaning, mopping and dusting the floor.

1000004361.jpg
Tecno pop 8
The picture shows my office.
It a small drinking parlor that I operate for my income.
So every Saturday I have to do cleaning, washing.
It took me the whole Of n3 good hours to clean up the place and after that I was out side sitting down to relax in front of the shop.
I was viewing the out side from the first floor of the building.
I was taking shot from My direction.

1000004364.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
Looking at the photograp, economic activities was going on in my location, people set up their business to operate whereas some were in fear due to the ongoing Nationwide protest.
After I was done with everything,I left the office to the house because it was almost 4; O'clock pm.

Evening Activity Was not to stressful though I didn't want to engage myself much, I was having some rest at the evening time. When giving your self rest,it very very good with the body system, Not all the time person should be at work. I slept I didn't know it was 7 O'clock pm,so when I stood up,I find some thing to eat and later,I on my phone because it was off due to light issue. I login to my phone checking my online business on marketplace in Facebook. After that I listen to 8 O'clock new over the radio before I retire to bed.

That was how my Saturday activities goes.

Thank you for having me ,@treasure24

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75