The Diary Game:My Dull Day Experience | 23/08/2024|

in Steem Cameroon13 days ago
Good day my steemians friends,am happy to be among you people,it was a dull day for me yesterday as I woke up from bed that early morning and I wasn't feeling well as well. My health was so disturbing and I couldn't believe that it was Malaria that I even treated last month. So I was so weak and confused, but as a lady I was thinking otherwise. The picture shows the state of health that I face that day.

1000006048.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
So as a woman,I reason what would have been happening to my self,I think series of things.
Every woman knows what am talking about.
So I call my person to tell him how I feel,so he told me to go for medical test first to diagnose what is going on.
So he sent some money to me, and I prepared myself going for the medical test.

In the afternoon I when to the Laboratory to test my self, reaching there they took specimen from mee to run the test. So the following test was under go.

• Typhoid and Malaria test
• Urine test
• Pregnancy test
• sugar
• Blood pressure test
So the out come of the results was not what I think,so finally it was Typhoid and Malaria.
So I was directed to a doctor for drug prescriptions.

1000006051.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
I was so happy because the other way round,I wasn't ready to for the other one.

In the evening after taking the drug that was administered to me by the doctor,I slept by 4:45pm and rest. When I woke up,I was weak,so my stomach was empty,I tried to find something to eat that evening,so that I can regain my strength

1000006042.jpg

Shot from Tecno pop 8
I prepared egg souce and used it to eat threeleaf yam.
That was what I wanted to ate that evening and by 7:30pm I went back to the doctor and took injections.
Coming back,I relax and later by 8:20pm,I took my bath and go to bed.

My beautiful Steem For Ladies steemians,it was a great time to see my regaining my self gradually.

Thank you for having me and reading my write up.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30