The Diary Game: My Busy Day | 15/08/2024|

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago
Hello steemit greetings to you from my location Nigeria to you all steemians in your different locations. Am so much happy to write about my yesterday busy day of yesterday. It was so challenging and I thank God I pursue it to the end.

Morning Record

1000005449.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
As I woke up from sleep,it was not an easy thing to me because of a lot of activities that was kept for me home and in the office,so I didn't want any of it undone.
I woke up and tried cleaning up my house,it was not an easy thing working under a dark room because the electric light was taken suddenly and everywhere was dark.
I tried to use my phone to point out the link.
But when bit was 6 AM,I really thank God and did Others Activities at ease.

I prepared myself to meet up with office work, though I was late,I reached work place by 9 O'clock am, reaching there my cellphone was totally off and i couldn't do anything on phone. I was so busy in the office taking files from one department to another for official documentation,my manager didn't allow me to have a little breathing space, but what really pain me was my cellphone went off and in the office there was nothing like light and the office generator was not in good condition. So everyone were managing the situation only for the day. So I couldn't snap any pictures for the afternoon for my self, even to remember the stress.

Evening Activity

In the evening when I was back from work,I was so excited as I came back from work without any thing been done in the office, even under the influence of hot environment. At home,I took my bath and rest for some time because I was really exhausted at work place. After by 7 pm, there was light in my Street for like 3 months now,so I put on the bulbs and went to the kitchen and prepared dinner for my self. It was garri and soup,

1000005490.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
It wasn't an easy thing for me but I thank God that every thing was going well.

Thank you for having me and reading my write up

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67