The Diary Game: Charity Work At My Neighborhood|01/0/10/2024|

in Steem Cameroonyesterday
Steemit greetings to you all, it is a wonderful day that I see my self in a special mood, how ever every 1st of October in a year is normally a celebration of independence in Nigeria my country,, my own was in a special way because of suffering and hardship people are crying for help. So in my Neighborhood I carry out a charity work giving few persons help in my own capacity.

In the early morning, When I woke up that 1st October,I was so happy to wishes my country happy birthday because it was on 1st October 1960 that Nigeria gain independence from British It always a wonderful day of celebration though the economic system is poor beyond citizens expectations.

1000009486.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
That morning I was at the shop to tidy up some money, after I opened the shop ,I stayed for some time and later I left by 11 am to the main market to buy some food stuff for my charity gift.
<//p>

In the afternoon time I was at the market to buy food stuff for cooking.

1000009492.jpg
The market was so scanty people were not much in the market so I bought some few items and lastly I went to where they are selling clothes to buy few clothes for a motherless child that lives in my Neighborhood.
I did this in respect to my country independence day celebration.
After being through in the market,I bought a bike to the house.

In the evening after being through with everything I did , that is cooking and I put the food and i take those clothes to the boy

1000009495.jpg

Shot from Tecno pop 8
He was so excited and feel like a human, though he has been neglected but he feels happy and thank me for such a wonderful opportunity he has make through me.
So that was how I managed to celebrate my independence day of my country.

Thank you for having me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47