The Diary Game: A Day With mixed Reasoning|04/09/2024|

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Hello steemit colleagues am greatful to be on the platform,I do appreciate you all for making the community a lively place to stay.. I will like to share my reasoning of yesterday Having A mixed thoughts is a serious challenge ever One may have.

1000007045.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
I woke up from bed and By 6 AM ,I prepared going to my sister's place in another Local Government Area within the same state.
So after prepping my self and arranging my bag,.
The weather was so disturbing and I was like thinking the next thing to do, either to shut down the trip or till going on the trip.
So I make up mind and order a vehicle to take me to motor Park

1000007048.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8

So when I get to the main road , every where was so silent no much vehicle on the road,my mind was sacred about what I saw,it still makes me to cross examine my reasoning on ether to still move or not.
So it was 11 am when i saw a vehicle going my way.

I was still on the road waiting for vehicle, the whole issue was scarcity of petrol .

1000007042.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
I was moving to the location the vehicle failed it break so the vehicle run to the bush
And every body severely out with out casualty, and I thank God for the safety.
I picked up another vehicle ro My destination.
It was all about having a challenge and still maintaining the mood of been strong .
I was successfully arrived at my final destination.

In the evening at my sister's house I was cross examine the feeling I had in the morning, but all glory to God nothing was wrong with me while on the road.

Thank you for having me and sharing in my Colleague Of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67