"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest -20/08/2024"

in Steem Cameroonlast month
Steemit greetings to you all, am happy to be among the contestants,it an opportunity to contest in a Contest like this,"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest" which my contest date will be 20th August,2024. It the day I was so happy because I have actualize my plans as a woman. So.i appreciate steem Cameroon Community for this wonderful contest.

My best day of the week was so unique that I couldn't hold the excitement with in me ,I have to express and voice it out.

fe33a89d-f601-46df-8b10-ebc80f89d739-1_all_2993.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
I was so busy that day starting from my place of work ,I promise going to work by 8 O'clock on the dot and I make it with the time I set for my self.
Being at work place,I couldn't feel any thing distraction unlike every other days,so I continue doing my duty, with joy in my heart.
After some time I was call by my Director,so I went to his office and meeting with him,he gave me a letter of promotion,from a receptionist to a supervisor in the the Hotel I was working.
So my new appointment comes with increment of salary,

I was going around my point of duty to check how work is going on and if things are appropriately done,as a supervisor,I have checked how the bed in the whole hotel are being dressed and more importantly if the beddings are clean. So I first of all entered the executive room

fe33a89d-f601-46df-8b10-ebc80f89d739-1_all_3011.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8

Since I started working there,I haven't entered some places so after giving the promotion letter, it was an amazing experience that I had an opportunity to go round the apartment, Since it was up stays,I took up on the last floor to view a far distance and took a photograph

fe33a89d-f601-46df-8b10-ebc80f89d739-1_all_2997.jpg
Shot from Tecno pop 8
It was a very happy opportunity that I didn't expect, but god as done it well.

Why It Was My Best day

• The most reason it was my best day was that,I was promoted from the post of a Receptionist to the post of a Supervisor.
• I started my duty with immediate effect.
• my Salary was increased

1000006635.png
Screenshot from Tecno pop 8
This show the proof that the post have upvoted and resteemed by me.

I will like to invite @jubril12 and @mos123 to come in for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67