You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Concerned😭😭😭!!! Am Being Accused Of Using My Account With My Junior Ones And Also With My Friend's Which have made Me To Constantly Win During Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello my friend @chiabertrand.
You need not to worry yourself too much. Be encouraged...
Take this as part of your growth process. This is one thing you have to face in every work environment.

People can say what they like but once your conscience is clear, leave them. However you have done well by making this post, it straightens up everything.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for the encouragement

I made this post purposely for the doubters and backbiters including the steemit team and ll the MODs/Admins who are constantly visiting my articles to have a say on it because I think they can best explain what is going on since they are familiar with my articles and comments

And also, I will always invite anyone to investigate my account to see if any fishy thing is going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40