The Diary Game of the 29/5/22// 30/5/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi beautiful once, it’s yet another wonderful day with its own up and downs. Great diary readers, Sunday is not unlike any other ordinary day whereby one goes about carrying every ordinary task but a day of rest just as the bible says ‘’on the seven day the lord rested from all he had done on earth’’. Sunday still, is the first day in the week and a religious day for the Christians round the world. So to this note, I say a big happy Sunday to all of my brothers and sisters of the Christian community round the globe.

That aid, waking up today it was yet another morning for preparation so as to go for church. In this case, after being to the toilet and back, I had to just have what I was to put on for church well pressed and kept before any other work. Whereby I had to assist my dad connect his musical set for against a meeting program that was to be during the day. Moving from here, had to as well keep the pig sty clean which in doing, it really had to consume most of my time than I expected of it. Straight away, I went for my bath and done I got dressed up and had to immediately take off for church.

At church, I only had to attain just the Sunday school class and while moving on from there to another church together with the choir for a visiting program to musang church. That said, I was opportune to have been carried into the pastor.

Arriving at 9am the church program of the visiting church was only church beginning. In this case, it began a bit late than we expected. At this case, we were being ushered in to seat and of which we did.

Some images from the visiting church

IMG-20220529-WA0008.jpg
Me on the guitar

IMG-20220529-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220529-WA0001.jpg

Also, at the visiting church it was an awesome Sunday we had. That’s being honored and appreciated for our presence in higher esteem was enough for one to tell how valuable our presence was. We had to lead the congregation in everything concerning singing of praises, worship and ministration. On me, I only had to be the main bass player throughout the service. Also, one to tell is we had to also learn a lot form the message of the day from the pastor which centered on ‘’character’’ with bible text from Hebrews 11:25-27. At the end of the service, an appreciative envelope was given unto the choir for the coming.

Done, we went out to one nearby spot and had to seat drink and discuss a bit about the event before everyone could leave.

20220530_054858.jpg

Coming home, I was dam hungry and had to load in a plate of our traditional meal called ‘’achu’’.

20220530_054836.jpg

From there, I was so heavy and just tired that I only ha d to go into my room to take a rest. Waking up, I sat washing a series movie (whitcher) from my laptop till nigh fall.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother I can see that you day was such a splendid one and I love to see people went there are happy and happy to see you through that but l will love to get to you so can show me how to play that pino because I will like to know it

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation bro. Can only give u a bass lesson . U'm not a pianist

 2 years ago 

Ok.bro have hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65