The diary game of the 29/1/22

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beloved steemians, today is yet another day that I have come to share how my day went. So as I begin, today is Saturday and one of the busiest day on the calendar and more importantly its weekend. Today was a very wonderful day as I began from leaving the house to work. firstly I often face that difficulties of having a ride that will take me to work once get to the junction but today, before i even got there I had my bike and had to arrive at work on time.

20220130_030252.jpg

Still, for the fact that it was Saturday, it was a one quarter working day at work whereby we close at 3pm. So during the morning hour at about 8:30am it was a cleaning period whereby the office was being kept clean by the cleaner and with me dusting other places just to see that the work get finished faster. Again, because during that hour customers had not yet started coming, it was really necessary helping.

Further, today not going out for any fieldwork, I sat almost through the day in the office balances the books of my customers I had gotten from them in my last filed work which was yesterday. So at about 1pm after sitting for so long working on books and as well attaining to customers and was tired sitting, I left the office for break and on that notice, I went and had to see a friend at city chemist in his business premises were I had to be there for an hour and after discussing, I came back to the office. Sitting still again at work , by 3pm I closed for the day.

Coming from there I had a choir meeting (rehearsal) to attain in the church at 4:30pm. So still having a luxury of time at hand, I decided to be trekking while coming back home. That said it, along the way with two litters of containers in my back, I branched by at a public tap and had water in them. Arriving home, I was so hungry and had to heat the soup of the food which was cold to now eat with its complement. That’s on eating my food which was fufu and bitter leaf soup at exactly 4:20pm I left the house and began going for choir meeting.

20220129_200745.jpg

Getting to church, most choir members and together with the instrumentalist had come. So before beginning with the practice of the day, we had to do some warm up exercises and while moving on from there, we began with the practice and had to dwell on the song Nothing is Hard for, by judikay. With the practice going on well at about 6:20 stopped and every one had to start going back home.

20220129_200725.jpg

At home, I came and met the Afcon game between Gambia and Cameroon going on. Sitting, I wash the game till it got finished with my nation wining the opponent with 2 goals to zero.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A day well spent brother. I was happy we won

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70