The Diary Game of the 26/1/2022

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi great steemians, today with delight, I have come to give an account of how I spend my day. To begin, it’s said a day well spent was a day well plant.

Great people, waking up today the 26th, it was very cold as we are already in the middle of the try season and as we already know, waking up and before preparing for the office, I had to first of all go about with my morning duties. so before this day and due to the fact that our well is fast getting dry, my brother had to carry water and fill one of the two drums of water that we usually put water in to avoid having less and dirty water on the next day in the morning. For this reason the job of pulling out water from the well this day in the morning by him and I was so sift and smooth as one had not to waist much time at the well for water. Coming there, I had to quickly rush over the pig sty by sweeping it. That said, we moved onto feeding the animals.

Further, as that was being done, I went unto having my bathe and also getting ready for work. So, before looking at it of going for work, my mother had already made breakfast available and that happen to be fufu corn and cabbage soup. On taking two loaves, I immediately left the house and had to look for a ride and go to work. So on taking bike, I arrived at work by ten minutes above 8am but notwithstanding they had not yet gotten the doors of the office open. That said it, on standing for some minutes the key holder came and had it open.

More to that, on entering and settling down for work after having the office being dusted, at about 9am after a while in the office, my manager had to make me go for an errand at the electricity supply office at Cow Street to pay our light consumption bill. So arriving at the set office, I was opportunity not to have come and meet a queue of people as it’s usually the case of this place. So on spending about 10 minute, I was able to pay the bill and on taking a cap back to the office it was 10am.

20220127_080550.jpg

Still on seating in the office for a certain time again, at about 11am I had to move out for field work. That is, on moving about in the market, I spend closed to 4 hour moving about carrying out daily saving scheme to the consumers of the product. That being the case, coming back I had to do some cross check of reconciliation of accounts and accounts getting balance, at about 4:30 I closed from work.

Away from work, i had a bible studying meeting in church with the pastor. So taking a bike, I got to church and seating for this meeting, we were being thought on topic the hunters and fishers of God (that’s the spiritual weapons of God) and with bible references from the book of Jere 16:16 and Amos 4. Still, while at the meeting the pastor equally gave some point on when to use these spiritual weapons whereby I had to just write it down in my little jotter. Coming from church and landing home one of the afcon games were going on, whereby I had to seat and watch till it got to the end at penalty shootout between Egypt and cote voir

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38