The Diary Game of The 24th October 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
Happy Sunday steemit family, today has been a very interesting day. Still, it had other moments that wasn’t so favorable. In this diary we shall all get to know how the day all went.

Dear diary, today the 24th get to mark another day of worship for most and if not all, to all the follower of Master Christ Jesus.

Waking up today and just like any other day that I will get up, I made my morning prayer. Coming from there, I got in to my wardrobe and selected the dress I was going to wear/put on for church service. And since as I had to feed the pigs with my brothers, I went out and had to first put water in the water cans. So on filling the both water cans with Blaise, with him doing the drawing and I doing the carrying of the water, at about 7:20am we began to feed the pigs after haven put their meals into their buckets.

20211024_195649.jpg

20211024_195739.jpg

Done, I began preparing unto how to get ready and leave the house for church. so for the reason that our church program often start at 8 o’clock and I wasn’t still having much time in the house to waist on anything, I decided to delegate the sweeping and the cleaning of the house to my junior brother (emma) while I go to take my bath. On getting finished and I had worn my cloths, I went to the kitchen and had my meal for the morning. That was jelof rice.

Away from there, I started heading on to the church. On arriving, I was late with some few minute. That being the case and notwithstanding, I looked for a seat and had to seat as the teachings of the day were already going on and with the bible exhaustion being taking from the book of Luke 4.

While the church service was over, the choir on the other side had to seat still for a brief extraordinary which was more about setting some disciplines in the choir and trashing out all the wrong doing that were happening. And as we all do know, ‘’ there is no good sailor without going through any stumbling sea’’.

Furthermore, though the meeting lasted longer than I expected or would have want, at about 2:30pm while it was over and on my way to go back home, I stood in front of the church and took a shot of me while holding a sisters kid.

20211024_195628.jpg

Leaving and getting home, I kept my thing and had to change up back. done and thinking I was going to seat home throughout still the day ends, my brother came and told me that he will be going to the field to play his soccer. So at this, I took the opportunity and had to accompany him there whereby I was greatly being kept entertain with the football match that was playing.

20211024_195721.jpg

20211024_195706.jpg

So I stayed in the filed for long and only had to return back home while it was already getting dark and with much cold freezing me from my head to my toes.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60