The Diary Game of the 08/5/22 by @tjean today de 9/5/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steemians, it’s with privilege I come to you all this moment with yet another edition of my diary.

It has been an interesting day but yet a very tiring one for that matter. Interesting in the sense that I had a lot of many engaging activities that I had to carry out during the day like attending church, going to work, hanging out for a while with a colleague at a bakery, trekking home and also having myself to visit a friend after paying a bit watch at the pig sty on a pig putting to birth. All of that are just the brief summary of all what that occurred yesterday Sunday and now we come to the full details of it all.

That said dear diary, Sunday as we all know is one of that day in the week whereby many people would use it for a lot of purposes like going to church, visiting, doing some humanitarian gesture etc. still it’s one of the first day in the week and to note, it comes to be the first Sunday of the month of May.

Not to talk too much, waking up today the 08th, I had to carry out my morning prayers whereby after which done, I had to letter on take out one of my cloth to iron it in the effort of wearing it for Sunday service in church. But then, I had a lot that I had to do before going to church. Which is and just like on every other normal morning time, I had to do a thorough cleaning of the big pig sty and while letter on ending up to have them fed with the help of my junior brother.

Coming from there, I had my bath and while immediately going into my room to have my dress on. That said, on not wanting to leave for church without eating, I had plate of rice and stew where I ate and while immediately taking off for church.

Arriving today the 8th for church service, it was 8:45am and with just barely 15 minutes to the end of the Sunday school class. In this regard, I was late for this particular session of the church program but still yet, I was still opportune to learn something on the topic that was being taught during the period. That is, I learn on being a disciple of Christ you must be discipline in all your ways.

20220509_060530.jpg
an image of me in church

In addition, on the Sunday school class coming to an end and it already being 9am, the next session of the church program took over as it was a very interesting session of the day with the man of God taking on the theme GRACE. I had to like really learn a lot on what grace was and on how many different context it has been used in the bible. Going to Genesis 6:8 and Ruth 2:10, I saw grace as favor, love, mercy, beauty and kindness. It being a very interesting moment, I equally learn on the different names of grace in Greek and Hebrew terms. That is in Hebrew it stands for CHEN and Greek CHARIS. Still I had to also learn that the number 8 on the calendar stands for new beginnings.

So that said, i never sat throughout the service in church as by 11:40am I left on grounds having an appointment at the job site to do. So, on leaving from church, I came home and had to change my trouser and put on a different one before finally going to the job site for a few hour Sunday work. Whereby, I had myself down from the moment I came till 2pm. which was went work got closed. Not forgetting, it’s worth to note that during this period the gen had to use throughout as there wasn’t light in town.

20220509_060733.jpg

an image at the office

Done from work, I and a colleague decided to handout at one bakery called Roms. Here, I bought ice scream for the both of us and as we sat discussing and why knowing each other more better. Still I had to also use the opportunity to introduce STEEMIT more better to her whereby she became interested and had to make advances statements of joining it soon. More so, with her leaving far, we sat there for an hour and a half. Seeing her off, decided to trek back home since the distance isn’t much.

20220509_060816.jpg

20220509_060835.jpg
an image with my co-worker after sunday work

20220509_061222.jpg

me trekking home
On getting home, one of the pigs in the pig sty was putting to birth and had to stay there for a while to see it. To note, it has been a pig we have been anticipating for it to put to birth for a while now, until today that it has finally surprised us in putting to birth.

20220509_061314.jpg

Away from there being tired, I got into my room to rest but while resting on my laptop watching a movie, I got a call from a friend that I had an appointment with to see this day to visit and eat water fufu. So on informing me that she was home, I immediately change up my dress and had to go to see her for my food.

20220509_061408.jpg

20220509_061438.jpg
and us
Arriving there, I met the father and had t as well have some acquaintances with him and while letter on having my food to eat. Done, I sat there watching a Nigerian move and at about 6pm I began to come back home.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @tjean,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI20.8 , 0.00% self (Great)
Club StatusClub5050❌, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up68.9
Steem Transfer72.884
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote100%

Reviewed by: @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71