The Diary Game 6th october 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hi great steemians, happy weekend to each and every one of us here. Today Saturday the 6th has been quite another wonderful day for me.

So to begin, on waking up this morning from my bed, I was a bit face with the challenge of keeping on going back to bed. This was so because of the serious morning cold and coupled with the tiredness I had the previous day from over stressing myself in moving under the sun almost the whole day. But glory be to God, I resisted the situation, kicked on with my morning devotion and letter on had to go out for my initial work.

Taking on my morning duty, I went to the well and had to single handedly draw water and fill the water cans and thanks to God, it was not too much of a stress to me because rain had fallen in the night and giving some quantity of water in the cans that only so me adding on top of the existing one to the brim.

That said it, I letter had to go to the store room and bring out food for the animals whereby on jointly giving the food to the pigs with Elijah after I had mixed it with water, I immediately went and had to take my bath. Coming, I got dress up, went into the dining room had my breakfast, with it being Jeroff rice.

So coming from here I took off for work but before arriving at work it was hell having a bike that was empty and could take me to work. that being the case, I trekked for a while before I was able to have one.

So as I got to my place of work though a bit late with some few minute, the office doors where still covered as the one who was with the keys had not come. So on seating for a while and he coming above the usual time of work, we got in and immediately had to start with work.

At the office I was supposed to keep the floor clean but just for the fact the doors where open late, that was exempted from being done. Still this day being a very busy day and with the office closing at 3pm, at about 12pm, I left the office for field work after I had have a series of paper work in the office. O going about for daily collection and back to the office, I had to change completely from the dress I wore to work into another new one and as I was about going for the wedding ceremony of one of my bosses. That said it, at exactly 3pm the office closed and on leaving I and a senior colleague of mined decided to stand and take some pictures of our outlook before heading there.

20211106_201848.jpg

me taking a picture before going

Taking an okada, we went to the venue ground at sonac street, Mitaccul hall. Getting in, I was so carried away with the magnificent decoration of the hall and how the tables as well where being set. Upon having my seat and listing to the beautiful wedding songs coming from the DJ and zipping down a bottle of malt, at about 4:00pm the couples came in still in a flabbergast style that amused me. Their dancing style was unique and admirable.

20211106_202347.jpg

20211106_202320.jpg

Further, at the moment of presentation of gifts, I had to participate in it with carrying a very nice big company gift with mr. Goddy to the couples. My most enjoyable moment was the dancing styles I took, the fruit and salad that I ate together. So done, I sat still still 7pm whereby places had gotten dark and I had to leave and come back home.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

This is catch-up vote for your achievement post of your Achievement 5 task 2 Below

Hi, @tjean,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46