THE DIARY GAME 30/3/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Great people of steemit I greet you all once again this Tuesday the 3oth of March. This night I will be reporting another story of my life.
Firstly, this morning, I woke up at 6a.m and when I had brush my mouth, I now went to the well and began to draw out water and while waiting for my brother to come with a bucket in which he came with and had to begin transporting the water in the buckets he came with in to drums until they were full.

Secondly, on departing to work, I took along the water leafs which I had harvested last night to the market. So when I arrived in the market and with the hope that I am, going to sell it all to those whom they called in broking English as ‘’buyam sellers’’ for a reasonable amount of money as from two hundred france, on approaching my first person she offered to buy the goods for just a hundred france of which the offer was too small and I ahd to turn it down and while preferring to choose to go and give it to my mother’s friend to help me sell the waters.

Thirdly, when I have left the market and had now gone ton the office, on getting there the door was still locked and for the fact that I left home with out eating, I went to a café restaurant which was just near our office and had to buy some fried eggs and spaghetti and ate in other to have some strong mind and energy which will help me in the cause of my daily transactions in town.

20210330_212230.jpg

20210330_212213.jpg

Also upon the office being open, I went in and began cleaning up the window and the chirs and when I was finished I felt some edge to drink a cup of tea. So with that desire I went in the room where we keep tea and had to make some and drink

Further, for the fact there wasn’t anything thing in the house to eat, I had to buy some ingredients alongside with Garry. Just for the fact that most of the things which a wanted to buy were so expense, I barely managed and bought only a few and came home with were by I made a meal for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46