The Diary Game 26/5/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Dear diary and the steemit community, today after a while, I will be sharing with you guys the events that has made up my day. For sure it has been a brief while since I lastly did an article about my diary. So before I start, I want to wish the Christian community round the globe a Happy ascension day. The day being commemorated as the day Christ ascended into heaven after his forty day on earth after his resurrection from the death.

Now unto how I spent the day, it was a very wonderful day as I had to spend most of my time in town with the MYN network marketing team distributing sim cards to the inhabitant of food market. It’s also worth interesting to note that today was a national public holiday in the country in honor of the celebration of Christ departure into heaven.

That set, leaving the house today, I wasn’t too anxious of anything like how would my day at the job site going to be like for reasons that it was my free day to honor the ascension day. About this, I took the opportunity of going to town and to joint with the MNT network team to give free sim cards to public. So before getting to town, I had to do some trekking from home to town as it wasn’t an urgent matter for me. Whereby arriving in town, I met a friend who sells water melon Mr. Gilbert who surprisingly gave me a very big melon to go and eat and of which by 3pm I had it being eaten with some friends working with the MTN network.

Coming from there I went and collected some few sims and at about 10am the MTN network caravan distributing sim was already in the market and joining the crew, it was a moment of yet another joy as it has been for a very long time I worked with this people. Being with the network company, I had to help people solve technical issues related to their sim card and as well provide them with newer once. It being for a long time that I haven’t participated in this scheme, I face some challenges which began first with my user account not wanting to open until I had to do an update of it, still I also had to face other challenges like not being able to recall many user code in applying on a card before giving it out. But finally at the end of the day I was happy to have been able to overcome this challenges with the help of partners in the work.

20220526_203656.jpg

Done for the day, I left town and had to do yet another trekking back home.

20220526_203828.jpg

Whereby getting home I was dam hungry and had to enter into the kitchen and take my food. Done eating, I went visiting a closed neighbor whereby I had to spent some time there and it starting to rain, I left and came home and seating, I was tired and just had to take a nap off before now waking up to begin with my diary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow thanks for sharing your day with us brother

I see you had alot of activities doing that day. What interest me is that fact that you went out to carry out networking market by distributing MTN simcards to the people that where available at the food market in Bamenda Town.

Please do you so Sim registration? My ID card had expired and when I fixed a new one, up to now I haven't updated my Simcard though I'm still using it. Will they block my Simcard? If so then I will need to get it updated and registered as soon as possible

 2 years ago 

Just do an update of it and just as u hv rightly said, it will b block with u not being able to make a call

 2 years ago 

Alright thanks for the reply

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.
SAVE_20220509_202000.jpg
Your post is upvoted using @steemcurator06 account by anroja. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Steem greetings @tjean,

Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI2.3, 0.00% self
Plagiarism
Steemexclusive
Club5050
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Bot-use
Blog/Account ReviewThank you for actively participating in Steem-cameroon, and continue to support others by commenting and upvoting. Do not use wrong club75 status. You are club5050.

Reviewed by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65