The Diary Game 24/1/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi dear diary and to all steeminas round the globe. Today beloved, I come still just like the diary writer I have been to give yet another run down of my day.

Yesterday Sunday the 23rd was really a day worth of as it was a day to relax, go to church and event making some visiting to friends. So waking up this day in the morning, I had to begin by making sure I have put all of my things together. There’s I had my bed being made up, got into my ward rope and making sure that what I had to put on for church service was okay.

That said it, moving out of my room, it was time to do some house duties whereby I went to the pig sty and had to keep both the top and bottom clean. Done I waited for a while unto my junior brother pulling out water from the well to get through in other that we take care of the pigs by feeding them. So on him getting through, we had to be swift in going into the pig store for food and while coming to have the pigs being fed because my church service begins at 8AM.

Moving on from there, I went unto making sure that I had the house being kept clean and on checking on my watch why I was done, it was just left with some few minutes to 8am and by that I had to rush for my bath. Getting through with my bath and dressing up, it was 8:15am whereby I had to immediately leave the house for church without even eating because the food was even still on preparation.

Arriving in church though late for the first church program of discipleship at about 8:30, it was so surprising that thinking I was late and was going to come and meet many people, but rather I was the first among others though the facilitator had come. So as the disciple class kicked off, the facilitator had to give us bible teaching from the book of 1corinth 8-7. On the class ending at 9am, I moved onto the second part of the church service while taking my place seated at the music bench with my co instrumentalist and had to play the bass throughout the service with the messages reading of the day from the pastor coming from Isiah 62.

Further, at the end of church service at 1pm the choir sat and had a meeting together with pastor discussing about the vision plan of the year which saw me leaving the church at 3pm. so coming from there I was so hungry and had to move straight to the house with my choir leader giving me a lift halve way. Getting home I went straight into the kitchen and meeting boiled yellow yams, I got some and eta. Done I went to my room and had a rest whereby by 4pm,


20220124_081345.jpg

I left the house to make some visiting to some of my friends in nitob1 whereby by 6pm I had to start coming back home.

Arriving home, a football match was going on. That is the afcon games. Where I had to seat and watch the game throughout.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

You had a good day

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38