The Diary Game 20/2/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi fellow steemians, it’s with delight I come to you all this day to give an account of how my day went on.
Today is Sunday and the day of the lord. Today waking up, it was already 6am in the morning and I had to do my morning devotion though a bit late, I still had to do it. So on carrying on with my devotion as it’s already my tradition, it was now the time for me to go out and begin with morning duties of cleaning the fence and feeding the pigs. So on doing that, I had to as well get prepared for church service. Whereby, I had my bath and on coming to have what to put on, I had to like take more time looking among my dresses on what to wear as I had not yet gotten what to wear for the day prepared. But that said, on finally having on my dress, I immediately took off for church.

Arriving in church, the morning disciple class had already began such that I only sat for it for about 30minutes and was being though from the book of 1 Corinthians 10 and with further assignment being given for one to study further on the next chapter by the class facilitators.

IMG-20220220-WA0002.jpg

Coming from there, it was the second phase of our church service which began from 9am and right up to 12pm. With the pastor preaching on the topic “the woman of the house” and with bible reading from 1samuel 1. That’s said, it was an interesting service all through till the end as the pastor gave more time for praises to be sang and of which it comes in to be one of my interesting moment in church with much of dancing.

Away from there, there was a brief youth meeting whereby they deliberated on the youth week which is to begin this Monday tomorrow. Coming from there, I had to joint one of our brother’s in church to go out for evangelism which saw us coming back at 3pm.

Also, while finally back home, I had to still leave the house for a football match at Alou field comprising of the youths of the church. But having eating like since in the morning, I had to go into the kitchen and look for what to eat. So meeting fufu and vegetables, I consumed two loaves while having myself well satisfied before finally leaving the house to go and watch the football game of my brothers and sisters from the church.

20220220_212005.jpg

Getting to the field at 4pm the game had not yet began as some other people were already occupying the football pitch. Sitting there, the one from the church finally came up at 5pm with the game being a practical match of the youth from the church. It was only played for an hour whereby on coming back home, there wasn’t water at home and had to still leave the house to go and fetch for water at the public tap with my junior once before finally coming back home to seat and rest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Is that dancing or just posing for the camera😂
Overall it was a nice day

 2 years ago 

What a great day there bro 🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

You had good day indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26