The Diary Game 20/11/2021 @tjean

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hi great steemians, welcome to another day whereby, I have some interesting things concerning the rundown of my day to share with you all.

To my one and only dear diary and as I begin, today marks another day in history as it goes down with stories from diverse ends of the world such as Cameroon gaining the 4th place in FIFA World rankings and 50 position in the world today. Beside that and hinting on how I under took my day, waking up it was a very cold weather and with rain gradually falling drop by drop as I had to go about with my morning activities. That being the case and on getting my pullover, I step out on the yard and immediately had to first go straight to the well and fetch for water with my junior brother. Done another portion of the morning load was to take care of our father’s pig farm and of which we did. But never got to finish as to the expected time so as to prepare faster and go for work. As the delaying part of it was because we had to clean the fence and we do know how pigs do disturb once someone is in their pig sty with moving about and trying to eat the broom.

Coming from there, I had my bath, got in to the room and on getting dressed up, I went in to the dining room and had to dish my breakfast which was rice and stew. So upon getting done, I left the house and had to go for work. That being the case, on taking a bike which got me to town and along the way there was a lot of traffic that I had to continue the remaining part of the journey on food until I got to work.

Arriving I was somehow late. So on settling down and arranging my table of work, I began attaining to member of the union. Still, because it was a half working day or still a day whereby we often close at 3pmm there was a lot of queue up that had activities so saturated and going to the aspect of assisting some customers with paper work to fill them was as well not easy. Also, following the instability of light in town, I was almost being interrupted by it but thank God for the gen and the voltage regulator that was there to help fight the situation and stuff ran easily. At 12pm, I took prospection work for about 2hour around the market and alongside with the normal services of daily service facility. So on going about with this and on coming back, I was greatly tiredsuch that on discovering myself I had lean on the chair I began to sleep.

At closing, I went to the market and met with my mom at her shop and to run an errant for her in the Bamenda main market. That’s’ is I needed to buy some goods in the shop. But notwithstanding, my junior brother came by and had to just go for it. That’s said it, I was having a choir rehearsal to meet up at 4:30 in church. So I left the shop and began trekking home to take my guitar.

Taking it, I left for the practice. Whereby on getting for the rehearsal, I was glad to meet a great number of people plus me as the turn use to small. That said it and beginning with an opening prayer, two song where being practice and it had to take us a great time to perfect the songs as some people were not too familiar with one of the songs.

20211120_204101.jpg

20211120_204023.jpg

So leaving at the end of the program, though some people only wanted that we seat and continue, as it was about 10 minutes to 7pm.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33