THE DIARY GAME 12/12/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago (edited)

12/12/2020
Dear diary,
It’s great sitting down now writing you this diary of today.
To start, I slept last night so comfortably as the atmospheric condition was so compactable, conducive and so fresh. I want to appreciate Mother Nature first for the wonderful deed it did yesterday evening by allowing the rain to fall a bit especially in this period of the season (dry season) were by one is suffering a lot from mosquito bites and also, the immense heat usually at night. At dawn in the morning, when I have woke up and went out of my room outside, I was so touched with some joy of how and what the rain which felt in the night had done to the environment and to everywhere at large. The dust on the ground was finished, the leafs on trees around were so fresh and places being calm as such. one of the things which also made my joy such that i was equally so cheerful about was that I was not to go to the well again to draw water out as the drums in which I usually put water in it in the morning before doing other things to go to work were filled with water and my little garden in which I would always dedicate some of my time in to water it was already taking care of by the rain.
Further, after all the marvelous things the rain had done, I went and give my brother assistance on the big fence to help him facilitate his own work he was doing. So, after getting through with that I went and had a shower, dressed up and immediately after I was through, I went and had my breakfast.
Now, about when I had left the house and went and took my bike and was now at the office today, I had to file down some documents which my boss left yesterday for me to come and do it today and to be frank, almost all of what I did today at the office was mostly to file down documents. Still, as the day kept moving on, it came to happened that there was a BOD meeting also which over gave me so much stress in taking some documents up and down the stair case to be kept in their appropriate place. Not forgetting the most important part, at the end of the day when everything concerning the meeting and office work was over and some foods that had been bought was now shared and so there was feasting at the end of the day. I was a little bit glad because by then I was already feeling hungry.

20201212_154536.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

foods that had been bought was now shared and so there was feasting at the end of the day.

This always the best moment during the meeting, be it a corporate or social gathering. Eating time is when I don't want any distractions. LoL. I'm happy your day ended with probably most of your objectives been made.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks sir

 4 years ago 

🙏Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.✍
Keep following #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Steem Cameroon Team

 4 years ago 

Okay will definitely be trying my best

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Will surely keep on doing that

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37