The Diary Game 10/5/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi dear diary, today is Monday and yet another day for me to seat and give an account of my day.

Today being Monday and the second day of the week, I had wake up this day a little bit late as it comes to be yet another ghost town day in the town. I’m pretty much sure that most of us already know about the story of ghost town in this part of the country. So while up, I did a brief morning prayer. Also on haven gone out to relief myself, I came back into the room and had to just lie for a while on the bed why watching a movie that I began to watch yesterday but could not finish it because of how tired I was.

That said, at about 9pm, I had to fetch water from the well and making sure that I filled two water cans with it at the back of the house. Still while done, I rested for a while. Why I had to rest, I had to make sure that I equally wait for my brother who was at the pig sty cleaning it to get finish. More so, I equally used that moment to eat and after a while, I went and had to prepare the food to be given to the pigs. Whereby with my brother getting through with his cleaning, we had the pigs being fed up and this is what I and him do for every morning though not easy, I just have to thank God for the strength.

20220509_095404.jpg

Further, I had to also do some laundry as the cloth I had to wash was not too much to wash. So it only took me just about an hour to do so.

More to that, at about 1pm and finding myself in the kitchen, I had to assist my mother as she was about to prepare water fufu and ero soup.

Coming from there, I went to the room to browse but finding myself along the line not having data, I just had to sleep for a moment and of which I did just so. Getting up I left the house for my neighbors place.

20220509_155351.jpg

20220509_153214.jpg

So while at his resident, I was opportune having the wife offering me a plate of meal and to attest, it has been for a while since I lastly ate something as such. Also I had to spend the rest of my day at his place watching my movies whereby while I came back home, I had just to bath and then come and while digesting on my diary game.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @tjean,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI21.8, 0.62% self (Good)
Club StatusClub5050❌, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up68.9
Steem Transfer194.444
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote100%

We encourage you to always check your voting manna on steemworld.

Do well to power up more inorder to belong to a club status.

Reviewed by: @wase1234

 2 years ago 

You really had a nice day and also that meal looks delicious!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75