The Dairy Game 07/5/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi dear diary, it has been a bit challenge for me now for some days to really come and seat down to write of my daily encounters. But as need be for it and beyond all odds, let me take this time to give a share of my day.

That said, waking up today, I was happy and this is so because, on coming back from work yesterday I was so tired and broken that I had to sleep so early. But waking up this morning all the pains had gone and I was much more relax. Also, while I had to do my morning prayers, I also was to make my bed. So on doing all of this, I quickly jumped out of the room to start with my morning duty. Whereby, I only had my dad’s pig sty cleaned and also feeding the pigs. This activity has been a long time thing I often do every day and doing it I often have fun with the pigs more especially when I have to give to them their food. I would raise it up and down why allowing them to equally be hitting the bucket with their mouth trying to push down the food as pigs are one of the most impatient animals I know as of now when it comes to giving them food.

Done, I when for my bath and coming in, I had to get dress and quick set for work. This is so because, I was already running out of time for work and for the reason that I began my morning duty a bit late. At this, I had to leave the house without eating. So why at the junction looking for a taxi to work, I rather being approached by an uncle of my mom who gave me a free rite to work.

20220507_201344.jpg
at work

At work, I had to buy food and eat before continuing with the tasks to be done in the office. This is to say, I bought what it being called ‘bounding arish’’ and it’s one of my boss’s best food in the morning at work but unluckily he has moved on to another company branch. Away from there, on doing some few paper work, it was a bit challenging moving out of the office to the market to carry on with the services of daily collection. Why so is because, I had to face the harsh sun, move to farther sides in town locating people I have to meet for collection and also with the case of not still being able to reach other’s as it was not a full working day. Still, a success of my day at work was making for myself a new client and also being able to hand a successful financial report to my activity.

Further, on closing from work at 3pm, I went by at the market and had to buy ice scream for my friend who sells fish in the market and coming from her after spending some time at her selling spot in town, I left and had to come for practice in church. That said, not wanting to arrive for practice to early as it start at 4:30pm, I choose to trek whereby on arriving it was almost the practice time and many people had not yet come. So, I had to seat and wait for others to come and joint so as to begin with practice.

![20220507_201303.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

20220507_203110.jpg

20220507_201325.jpg

While it began, we had to choose two songs but in the nut shell only one was finally being practiced. That said, done with practice I left and had to come back home. Getting home, I met with my bosom neighbor who was just back from her travelling and she had to offer me with some pears and bobolo. Whi9ch is what I have eating for the evening with my junior once.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @tjean,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI11.8 , 0.00% self (Great)
Club StatusClub5050❌, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up68.9
Steem Transfer70.728
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vope100%

Reviewed by: @fombae

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator06 account by @juichi. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment and support curator06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72