Steem Cameroon Contest - my steemit status recorder 19/4/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, welcome to another day whereby i would have to share the screenshots of my day from my status.

Bellow as you are all seing is the first pocture of my day as i happen to have hotten to work. So every thing being equall, it was a very cold weather in the morning and on coming to work i had to put on my pullover on the uions t-shirt.

f1f60fa6.jpg

More to that, bellow is a quote from me citing how people ought to be in thier think as to succeed in life

5ce3b8ca.jpg

And finally here is a picture of me carrying of farm work at the church premises. This was on monday as i had to joint the youths to work the garden. Here, we intend planting leaks and the mean purpuse of this farm is to generate some money to support the activities of the youth in church.

7365853c.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65