Steem Cameroon Contest - my steemit status Recorder 07/4/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Hello fellow steemians, i welcome you guys of anothet episode of my status recorder of my day. Today unlike yesterday i had to do some status of me and some other people wishing them happy birthday in advanvce. Still it's a great thing for me seeing my friend advancing in age and maturing wisely. I believe this contest will help me greatly to be able to keep record of my events.

an image of me in the morning on leaving the house

Screenshot_20220407-184149.png

Image source from my whatsapp

my meditation scripture of the day

60af2979.jpg

text source from the bible

*my birthday friend, wishing her a plus one today in advance

f55452c4.jpg

image source from whatsapp

my uncle with the just newly wedded wife. Celebrating them on my status made them feel special

99e21ea2.jpg

Image source whatsapp

my birthday wish to all of my friend of thesame month with me

acfb364a.jpg

Image source from me

Anothet birthday wish still

41e3be94.jpg

![41e3be94.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

how it's great to tell those whom you love happy birthday with a lovely accompany wishes as it makes them feel so important

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @tjean,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication, and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI3.2 (3.85% Self / Can be better)
Club StatusClub75✔
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
DelegationAnticipating review
  • This post has fewer words, please do better next time.
  • Club5050 is very important, so do your best to join the status! You are yet to power up for the past 30days.
    Screenshot_20220409-141331.png

Steem Cameroon Team

Reviewed by: @b-naj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58