Steem Cameroon contest - my steemit status recorder

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello steem cameroon, I'm delighted in participating in yet another contest of the week, status recorder. But before i begin, i want to say a big thanks to the officials of this awesome program where one is eligible to share his whatsapp status that can still be retrieve after a while just to know what he did that day on his status. Just right away, i will be sharing with you guys all what i have past out on my status.

An image of me this morning giving greeting to everyone

20220406_172142.jpg

(Imgae source from me)

Here i wasn't feeling happy with those using other funny kind of whatsapp

235b80ab.jpg
(Image source from me)

Hello guys i stand to invite you all for this important programm and more especially to all cameroonian who will be able to make it at the vanue.

01a1b8ce.jpg

Source (from Frankline whatsapp status)

And lastly an image of me with a committee team from our union.
f5b9c593.jpg

Source (from me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68