Steem Cameroon Bestday Contest 26/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi wonderful steemians, it’s with delight as I partake this day on my ‘’best day contest’’ and as I would likely say ‘’you are the best and the highest creator of your own happiness because life will always give you so many reasons of feeling regretful.

To begin of when and how my best day transpired, that should be the 22nd day of the month of august and fortunately for me this day happens to have fallen but a holy day.

Striking straight to the point of my best day. It all occurred in the field of football whereby I with some higher company official where all present to carry out sensitization about the image of the company. But before coming to all of that, I would want to first digest what sport is all about as according to me, sport is a game of chance whereby the well prepared get the victory out of their effort. But as according to https://en.m.wikipedia.org sport pertains to any form of competitive physical activity or game that aims to use, maintain or improve physical ability and skills while providing enjoyment to participants and in some cases, entertainment to spectators.

20210822_155707.jpg

20210822_155430.jpg

That said it, it was quite an interesting moment where I had to wash this local inter foot ball game between two brothers. That is a game between two clubs from thesame village and on this special occasion, it happens to have been the finals of the game which has been going on now for about two months.

Following this special occasion, my company as well happens to have been a proud donor of the football jersey’s both teams used in the match with the name of the company being printed on them. seeing this I was happy and likewise the both teams and right up to the supporters.

20210826_103336.png

Heading now straight in to other aspects that equally cause a lot of excitement was when the match had actually begun playing and I had to make noise, shout and even jubilate when the site I was in support of had to first net in the first goal in to the poll by a header.

Coming from there, there was this exerting moments like when I had to also display the company’s t-shirts on the desk where the match officials seats and where it was, the tournament cups where as well also there. taking some pictures of what I had placed was as well so beautiful as I had done some sort of table decoration with the t-shirts.

Still just as the game kept on playing, drinks where being bought and distributed to us the company people to chill as we entertain ourselves with the game. This greatly boast my energy whereby after taking just a bottle of drink, I felt somehow strong again and more comfortable to scream more and more as the game pushes through.

Upon the game ending after a series of taught encounters in between my supporting side and the other and upon the game ending, my side was being trash 3 goals to 2 though bad that my side never worn the game but was still good as the second position was being worn by them.

Moving on from here, I was also happy to have been called upon by the company official to hand to the referees of the game company t-shirts. Oh what a privilege it was. Seeing smiles on their faces was great as they were happy.

20210826_103454.png

While from there, we suddenly dive straight away in to another interesting part of the reason of which we actually came there for which was the distribution of some company kids and other advertising material to spectators who could answer a question from us before finally collecting their own gifts. This was another funny and hilarious moment of seeing people given wonderful Reponses to questions given.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you.
#steemOn


Follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.


If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me

Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69