Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest of the 8th/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi wonderful people, today after storming on one of my favorite contest ‘’my best day’’ It will be of honor partaking for this contest.

To begin, my best day happened to have been Saturday the 6th of this month and going straight to that particular aspect that cost me joy as it wasn’t all of the moment I had that had my day well spiced, my best moment in this day was seeing one of my senior boss at my place of work getting married and as well, being at the wedding reception hall to celebrate with them.

IMG-20211106-WA0032.jpg

The newly wedded couples. That's my Boss and the wife.

So great steemians waking up on this day, I had to go into my wardrobe and do some selection of the type of dress I had to put on at the wedding after closing from work. So on taking the dress, I had it well pressed and while done, I placed it into my bag and with a peer of show. So upon having carried out all of my morning duties at home, I took off for work.

Now, since it was Saturday a day whereby most offices close early such as ours at 3pm and after going about with office affairs during this time and just at the moment of closing, I changed up into the dresses I came with to work and while being prepared for the grand occasion which was holding at sonac street. So on leaving for the wedding banquet with a colleague, we took a bike that saw us there.

![20211108_202032.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

20211108_202032.jpg

Me and my colleague getting ready to take off for the wedding

Getting into the hall of the reception, I was mightily being carried away as of how beautiful the hall of the wedding was looking. So taking my seat, on the table there was a wide variety of drinks and a pack of food whereby on making my choice, I sat drinking and eating while waiting unto the couples to come.

That said it, upon the couples getting in, there was this exiting joy on in me and to the faces of everyone in the hall. Still another aspect that go me happy really happen was admiring how they had to slice the cake and feed each other with the cake. Another was how this people took on dancing. Their dance were unique that cost a shout of joy.

20211108_202239.jpg

us at the wedding hall

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good write up bro i hope say you know say you gat to put cake for some woman ye mop someday to make all we to seeyam

 3 years ago 

Hahaha na you talkam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49