STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE 06/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi beloved steemians, I’m glad once more to be taking part still in to this newly week ‘’mybest day’’ contest provided by Steem-Cameroon.

To begin, haven seated down and analyzing the course of my week, I have come to realize that my best day happened to have fallen but on the 6th of May and that was on Thursday.

WHAT TRANSPIRED THAT MADE THIS DAY TO BE A HAPPY ONE FOR ME OR I HAVING A HAPPY MOMENT?

It was at 3pm in the afternoon when I came back from the field after my usual prospecting in the market that on getting to my seat in the office, my boss had to give to me a receipt coming from my brother who had come and dropt it for me. And on it was a description of a newly bought refrigerator and a stabilizer from a shop right at Commercial Avenue.

Upon seeing this I was so glad that finally we are going to be owners of a long awaited something (fridge) in our house. So none the less, on closing from work on this faithful day, I went immediately right up at the shop in Commercial avenue where by I had my receipt being presented and the refrigerator was being given to me along side with the step-down.

While in the shop with too much of excitements, I could not wait for anything first but to take a photo of me with the newly bought fridge. From there, another good thing that spiced my moment was that, when I was like confused of how I was going to have a car that will help me to facilitate the transportation of the refrigerator home, the woman of the shop looked for me a better mini cargo car and eased my worries. From here I negotiated with the driver of the lorry car on how much was to take for carrying it to the house.

20210506_231800.jpg

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovacQhqg5jg3YLEu2fHjwwvQwYhZQmVrPeW3QWCMWLXG368YdrQZ9rWBvke2Jp3PfhkVNjgK8WMUEctXYNF2Cvc9L.jpeg

Coming with it home, my junior once were overwhelm with happiness and together with my mom as it’s going to begin facilitating in storing most of our food unlike when we would throw because it went bad. at this point I hd the handle of the fridge being mounted and as it was without a handle.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bdi7AuYbNviHiRNkJK69zV3mV7esVtBxJ9PRnwQfmNrsJy3dtdcZRS3xvhiJuY8WaNTg8B9SG6RiRtESLb1ZGzvBzh74.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It’s a good thing you finally got the long awaited fridge. How much did you pay the truck to transport the fridge in case I need to transport one??

 3 years ago 

I hired it fr 2500

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23