STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 16/10/2021 // by@tjean

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hi great steemians, I’m once more happy to be sharing with you all on that particular event which caused me to be happy and this day so happen to have been on Sunday the 10th of oct.

To begin, Sunday was yet another day of me going to church. But while all at home before heading to church, I did all of my usual Sunday morning duties at home. Notwithstanding, still on this particular day and while still at home, I wasn’t feeling stress free that much because of the over work I did on Saturday a day before Sunday. That is from going to work and back to church for the preparation of the concern program which saw me and others keeping the church hall well decorated, clean, mounting of instruments, taking of plastic seats from the car and placing them in the church. Because of this, it was still possible for me feeling some stress.

Never the less and away from there, upon haven eating and gotten dressed for church, I was very happy in me that the long awaited day that I have been waiting for it to come finally came. Why happy? It’s because it was the day of our concern that day the choir of our church have been preparing for it for long and had to like keep on pushing the initial date that it was supposed to hold forward and forward irrespectful of other people on time and commitment for other things. But upon these particular Sunday being the deal date that it had to hold I was happy.

Further considering that I belong to the choir arm of the church, on arriving in church, I sat and had to attain the first church services which often holds from 8am to 9am. And these service is that which the call disciple class. From that part, I stayed still in church to equally attain the second service which is the main one of the church and of which it ended at 12pm.

Coming from there and immediately after that second service, the choir sat and had to set back the church hall in other for the concert which was taking place at 2pm. so we arranged back the church hall in order since as after the church service it was already being put in a disorderly manner. From there the instruments where rearrange and other new accessories of musical appliances being mounted as well.

20211011_082612.jpg
the hall being well decorated

20211010_130719.jpg
the setting of musical instruments

Done with everything every well in church was just so beautify in the way that I just so happy and glad seeing the new look of the church hall.
And at the beginning of the concert, I took upon myself to do usher of the event while the rest of the choir crew where on stage singing.

IMG-20211011-WA0027.jpg

So helping and directing guest of this event to their seats and seeing how they sat so comfortable made me so happy as well as many youths nowadays will seat on their own on a scattered manner without even caring of their height nor of those who are advance in age to have the best place of seat before they do.

20211010_141548.jpg

Still, seeing the crew on stage performing marvelously got me also so happy and joyous. Because one could see unity, harmony in singing, joy and love above all on them as they sing to the people of God.

In addition, at one point in time I had to dance so much that it shocked away the stress I was having before the beginning of the event.

One most important aspect of everything that I was so happy in was that the program began well and had to end well that the people who came for this occasion left in their numbers before it began to rain and I coming back on save and on time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@tjean, This account will also be muted from participating in steemit crypto academy for similar content and using the same Tron address as user @blaisebass1.

Cc- @sapwood @steemcurator01

4.jpg

00.PNG

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.png

 3 years ago 

Greetings Professor @kouba01

I wish to ask when an account is muted how long does it take to unmute

 3 years ago 

Sorry professor that was my mistake for participating with a content or address someone equally has also. Pls it isnt going to repeat itself agian. I had to participate with the influence of my friend who said he can do the task for me and not knowing the information he had to give in assisting me had to land me here.

Pls it won't occure again.

 3 years ago 

Pls dont let me be muted from participating in the academy again. Will be very careful next time

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79