Steem Cameroon best day contest // 08/03/2021

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago (edited)

Hello great people of steemit and steem Cameroon. With this another opportunity given to me again once more to write still about my best day, I am very glad as it’s quite true and vividly real that we all do have our best day each day.

To begin my best day has been that which came with a lot of inspiration, understanding, unity, love and humility. Also to an understanding of things, I know that it isn’t easy to retain all that transpired within one great day to some people because everyone do not have the same level of memory retention. But on my part I have come to identify myself among those with slow retentive memory. Never the less I’m going to try my best in bringing my memories about That special day.

On the 1st of March, this was a Monday day and this day, very early in the morning when I woke up, I did my meditation and in the course of that I felt some gladness in my spirit and knew that things were going to right that day. So at about 8a.m, that Monday my mom had cooked our traditional food called “Achu” but one aspect of it was still left to be done and this was to pound it. So when I got to the kitchen, with love and humility my mom needed a helping hand and although I was having something else to do, I had to have it being halted and to take my mums own with utmost and first priority above. So while in the pounding process, though I hardly enter the kitchen to pound, but on this faithful day that I tried it, I was really opportune to learn a lot as in the course of the preparation I got some inspirations on how to place the mortal and to as well handle the pistol being used in pounding.

20210301_210036.jpg

After I was done I was still lucky/privilege enough to learn how they do prepare the soup in which they use in eating the food with. the color of the soup is called yellow soup and it being prepared with a great varieties of spices which I was glad to learn them.

Below I display a picture of the food after it was being completely prepared and I served myself with some.

b3826ed9fd84448bb7737133854001ec.jpg

Further more still last week another thing that contributed to my joy and happiness was the token I withdrew from my account on steemit and on that particular day I was very broke and as well in to a lot of debts and had no other means to have money. So having no other option, I had to withdrew some of my steem power which really help and uplifted me to settle most of my problem. Still from that token I was privilege to buy some things for myself such as my pillow and a back. thanks to steem Cameroon and to all the curators for their support. May my good lord keep on blessing you all more and more abundantly for your support.

20210306_055237.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Talented man oh

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44