MY CHRISMAS WISHES AND HOW I INTENT SPENDING IT.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Hi loveable steemians, it’s yet another awesome day whereby I will be sharing with you guys my views on how I will like the Christmas this year to be in respect of @thegreens contest.

My awesome people, Christmas as I know it’s a period of festivity, a period chosen in commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ by Christians round the globe. To this every effect, it being a period of feast, you will often see people particularly during this period of the year carrying on with business activities targeting the significant of the season. Whereas, it’s one of the most busiest seasons round the globe with almost every streets, houses and business being having the decorative feature of red colors.

IMG-20211211-WA0015.jpg
An image of me at the Job site passing a message of love for the christmas

So far, to me as this year Christmas is concern, it’s my period of seeing my family coming together as one body to unite in the aspect of sharing and showing love to one another as it has really been long we drink together, come together, eat, drink and celebrate together. To this year festivity, in my effort to see joy and smile on my people faces, I made an order of one unique type of t-shirt to share to my brothers and sisters to light up the flame of love and care.

1638995183883.PNG

the prototype of the tshirt i have ordered to be wore on that day

This year Christmas like no another one I have ever had, I intent making a surprise party together with all of my brother to our grand mother whom for a very long time now has really being going through one form of sleekness to another but the recent serious complication she got now is the problem of not being able to walk for long as due to her age and separation of joining in her leg. This year Christmas for me is all about her and to see her being happy and to as well feel the bond of family love toward her.

![20211203_193755.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

20211203_193755.png

My grand mother

To this day as I write, my best Christmas wishes to everyone one who has caused me to smile in one way or the other and to those who didn’t may be because of one limitation or the other is that may this Christmas bring to you the desires of your heart and in as much as you receive the much hugs, may you also receive the embrace of God’s love upon your life.

As for steem cameroon Njangi 10% of my post pay out will be donated for that purpose

MARRY CHRISTMAS IN ADVANCE TO THE STEEMIT TEAM, STEEM CAMROONIANS AND TO ALL THE STEEMIANS ROUND THE GLOBE. STAY SAVE AND BE BLESS

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Quickest recovery to the grandmother
Merry Christmas in advance

 3 years ago 

Amen

 3 years ago 

Quick recovery to grandmother,it a very good idea to supervised your grand mom as the grand children ,May God continue to provide for you guys

 3 years ago 

Amen

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43